You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copy and Paste will make you Rich

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I was so excited that i went out to capture a story to post on here. I went out fishing and took my gopro and my phone and shot awesome pictures of my adventure. I was really looking forward to sharing it. But i think it’s pointless if its just going to get buried in a pile of spam and never get seen. Maybe i’m being negative myself, but this is how i’m feeling now. I hope i can beat this depression and continue forward. I even noticed that the value for Steemit is dropping because I'm sure everyone is cashing out.

Sort:  

Don't get discouraged. Post it. We are just going to the rough and tumble of an early stage social platform. The quality will continually increase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59