Need a upvote? little paco can help.

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi everyone, If you need an up-vote to your post send me message by the steem chat.

I don't hold alot of steem power but every little grain helps and if you put the effort into reaching out to me then i'll 100% up-vote your post. If i don't vote right way it's because I'm recharging my voting power to be add a full value.

Glad to be of help. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you and upvoted

Could also do follow for follow, leaving lots of stuff to up-vote in the feed.

Great advice. Yes i just noticed that it's working now. Awesome makes it a lot easier now :)

What's you subscription fee?

Just seen this.

Glad you used me as an example )))

I will follow you now, so not to miss your posts paco!
Thanks for the help around last time!

That's a nice gesture, @paco!

Thanks, so far i have help a bunch of people and look forward to doing it more :)

Thank you, your help is much appreciated!

Hi paco! Could you help us to spread some @happiness?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45