New to Steemit? HERE IS A DEAL FOR YOU: Vote for Vote and Follower for Follower.

in #trade8 years ago

New to Steemit and want more attention? Here is an simple solution!

Share votes and follow each others.
Here is how it works.

  1. Upvote this post, plus upvote x amounts of posts on Lasse Ehlers' blog. (keep track of the number of votes you did). Plus follow my blog.

  2. Post an reply here, in the following format:

"- I upvoted 10 of your posts and am now following you."

  1. I will see your reply and I will "follow" you and upvote as many of your posts as you did with mine. If you dont have as many then posts as me, then I will do it in the future, when you do have it, please just replay one more time, when your posts came into existence,
Sort:  

I upvoted 4 of your posts and are now following you.

And I have given you a small tip

Upvoted this post plus 5 others on your blog, and followed your blog :)
very good idea!

And a small tip given by me

Just done 10 and you are in my follows

I upvoted 10 of your posts and am now following you

I upvoted 12 of your posts and am now following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38