You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling all Spanish translators: Help me make multi-lingual instructions to help the homeless learn to use Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago

I hope this Helps to you my man, share this link without restrictions, let me know anything that you have in mind for the Spanish Community, I live in Melbourne Australia but I am originally from Mexico, I am very excited to see the end line of this plan.

Blessings

Sort:  

It's a video and I wanted text, but it's helpful, I will still shoot some Steem your way. :)

I've actually had a friend come forward who is bilingual, she's gonna do the text for me. I didn't even think to ask.

use the text and use the video link is quite well explained, but I advice you to prepare another text, to reply the million dollars question, what is steem, what is steem power and what is steem dollars, were the money comes from and all that questions that people who is not familiar with blockchain technology ask,Let me know how you go at any Spanish projects that you potentially have, I have some good projects too so keep in touch and please have a look my music videos and random post! I have been involved with Crypto since 2009 wen BTC did his debut, so I am very familiar with Blockchain tech projects. Steem actually could be the Blockchain Killer app!!!!! we will see!

Thanks for your generosity shooting some Steem my way! it will help for my future projects, this is all about in the Steem economy and the Steem world, helping each other to make this world a better place to live.
Blessings.

@ozzy-vega que tal? de que parte de mexico, y como es que esta en australia? si usa steem.chat estoy ahi tambien como streetstyle
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

No uso el Steem chat solo vengo de vez en cuando aqui, aqui estamos en Melbourne!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43