Sort:  

Wow, does the interwebs see all these super encouraging comments in one post?????

This is Community!

Thanks brother. That ALSO means a ton to me!!!!!!!!!

I did something a little different 15 mins ago on my Super Car post if you want to learn a bit more about me. I have been working really hard on my formatting and posts --- TY so much!!!

Was just reading it hahaha!
I'm a Ford type myself, but with a slight difference, Mustang preferred ;)

The Mustang lineup over the years has really gotten some nice rigs and options.

... we should take up a community collection for ya now. LOL!!

Very nice comments --- you and @riosparada made my night for sure. TY again. I was off doing my physio.

Hahaha that would be nice xD

no problemo :) together we are strong

I am finally starting my Steemit interview series (by email) --- if you would like to participate, LMK how to reach you for an e/m address!!

another way months ago I was trying to decide how to build community.

I am hoping also that @fulltimegeek would like to participate.

sounds great! hmm don't feel to comfortable leaving my mail out in the open here, do you have a steemit.chat acc?
I might be interested in an interview:)

I do, the notifications show up in my email. Usually lol

Same name as me on here, msg me when you have a sec even just to send the email.

I got my first reply back on an interview y-day. The template and idea sat in my email for about 3.5 mths or so.

I edited my ideas and template just y-day.

Have a nice weekend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53