You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Response to dantheman's downvoting campaign against me

in #steemit7 years ago

With all respect @dantheman , how do you expect me not to take it personally?
You publicly called me out and as one of the founders stated that my posts are the most worthless ones on the site:

"In my humble opinion, almost every single post and comment on the site represented more real value than @ozchartart was providing."

While I respect your opinion on it, you are publicly ruining my reputation, which could have a drastic impact on my future.


You publicly call people to stop voting on my posts, which is pure sabotage:

"I will no longer flag @ozchartart if other whales stop up voting for him. "


You state that in the end, it doesn't matter if someone thinks my content brings value or not,
meanwhile you are flagging my posts for days in row because your opinion is , and are determined to enforce it to others, that my content are less worth then any other on the platform.

"Whether you believe @ozchartart adds or removes value, it is clear that burying my actual comments is abusive and taking value away from the platform."

yet you firmly request in the same sentence, that people stop downvoting your content because, again in your opinion, downvoting your content takes away value from the platform?

How do you expect me not to take it personally?

Sort:  

I voted as this comment was hidden by an anonymous voting bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57