You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemy 500 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow 500 that's got to feel good no? Congratulations and keep on steeming on! I like your weekly updates it's nice to get an overview of the whole ecosystem as it changes week to week. I also think you are very brave to put a selfie on every post.

Sort:  

Even with no make up! Hahaha. Well, I dunno, it's been helping me kind of with my self esteem, I guess... posting without makeup. Since I have to be without it for my face to finish healing!

500 feels incredible! I've never had such a "following". It would be even better if they all commented! Haha. But, I know that wont happen. ;). I'd probably be pretty overwhelmed if so, but I would love it!! Haha.

Thanks for mentioning your favorite posts! I was going to do one this week, but, then, life happened and nothing super exciting happened on the farmstead. I am having a terrible time trying to keep on writing down my egg count daily! Ugh. Haha.

Thank you for stopping by and giving your support, it really means a lot to me, friend!

You're very welcome. Keep on steeming on. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35