You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What has changed since June? I am totally baffled that there's been no recognition in Marketing and Promoting Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

Not sure if you know this, but I created promotional animations for Peercoin and NuBits back in 2014. Maybe Steemit needs something like this - I'm not sure what they're using now. Just thought I'd throw the idea out. I'm very burdened and busy, but I'm also passionate about a Steem price recovery & advancement.

Sort:  

Thanks for the offer. There are a lot of great promotional initiatives and ideas out there, but they seem to get either passed-by or undervalued. I have seen some great ideas put in practice that simply do not get the recognition and reward they deserve. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43