You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possible lawsuit threatened against Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I checked the tweet and he sez that the images will be coming down. Not sure if there's some way for devs to delete images off a server? But the same guy sez there are more stolen images that have already been posted...

...and also opines, "Color me surprised that a crytocurrency-based site attracts users who have trouble with ethics and laws and the like."

if he can't spell "cryptocurrency", how can he claim to understand it?"

Sort:  

Give me the tweet, I'll answer him

I think he is confusing "decentralized" with crypto, and crypto with criminal.

Fractional reserve banking is the real crime :)

"color me surprised"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42