You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Possible lawsuit threatened against Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

But I mean of course it's coming, have you seen how many YouTube authors get robbed of their IP by steemit scammers? Because I've seen that, there were 5 or 6 shameful uploaders I found just within one hour of searching once, each having about 4-5 stolen audios uploaded to dsound during one week.

Sort:  

I checked the tweet and he sez that the images will be coming down. Not sure if there's some way for devs to delete images off a server? But the same guy sez there are more stolen images that have already been posted...

...and also opines, "Color me surprised that a crytocurrency-based site attracts users who have trouble with ethics and laws and the like."

if he can't spell "cryptocurrency", how can he claim to understand it?"

Give me the tweet, I'll answer him

I think he is confusing "decentralized" with crypto, and crypto with criminal.

Fractional reserve banking is the real crime :)

"color me surprised"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43