You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👁♨️👁 If You Are Follow-Worthy, Introduce Yourself! Comment A Little Bit About Yourselves On This Post So More Steemians Can Find You! 🐠🐬🐋

in #steemit7 years ago

great Idea !

I am @outerground.. artists, poet, mentor, cryptonaut rebel alliance dad. I am into photography, fillmaking, writing and keep abreast of crypto trends.

My posts

are either photography, writing about life, or reviewing and bringing to your attention worthy, interesting and innovative BlockChain projects.

I am a BlockChain Evangelist

and am active in the crypto markets. I run an animation studio, produce music and I also run a small photo community on discord. join me and I'll give you honest feedback .

applause_giphy.gif

Sort:  

I salute you sir as a fellow blockchain evangelist! Looking forward to some of your feedback in the future (:
What are your top crypto picks?

thank you kindly... ! where do we start with crypto picks ! such a fast moving environment, are we talking short or long performance, trade or speculation ?

a few favourites include omiseGO, LISK, bitshares, ripple, siacoin, SONM, Neo.

watch out for RISE, Ada, ETB, PLBT, CSNO and SPACE (soon to be announced)

Wow ok I’m familiar with most of those but I’ll have to look up the others! Right now I’m really big on Steem, BTS, BTC, and some others. I have a few of the ones you mentioned (: I always like to hear peoples top picks!

always good to share tips.. it's moving so fast, I think you need to emotionally detach yourself from coins which you might HODL when you could be reaping new opportunities !

You are so right! It is so hard to avoid emotional attachment in the crypto and investment world! However, I agree that it is very important! A classic example is EOS. Tons of people bought it too early because they love Steemit, Bitshares and @dan , however, now is a much better time to buy when compared to when it first came out...

yeah emotional attachment is difficult and we are by nature superstitious creatures. ! eos is a good example. I'm not even sure if the whole EOS roll out isn't just a bit weird and that you might be better off getting some on the last drop ! :_ keep thinking with your head and you'll be ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48