In the spirit of cross fertilisation I've reached 999 tweets.. be my 1,000 tweet. Send me your post links !

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I just noticed I've reached 999 Tweets on twitter.

I post quite a lot of my steemit articles to twitter and it has opened up another avenue to get the steemit message out. If you would like a bit more exposure, send me a steemit link. a recent one !

1000th tweet_B.jpg

Send me your post most recent post link

and I'll pick one to be my 1,000th tweet tomorrow :) you are under no obligation to resteem this post but an upvote will qualify all entrants

Sort:  

Congrats for your achievements in Twitter..
Here is one of my latest post for your review and tweet..
My post

good post @arumk friends are important. without people we are nobody and a good friend is one of the most important gifts in life. friends can also be family too ;)

Thanks for your read @outerground I appreciate that. Of course you well said..it’s worthless in count, if one have a genuine friend it make sense.

if you have good friends who you can count on one hand, you are a lucky person !

@positivechange10, your post wins 1,000th tweet on my timeline for it's brilliant arch. I would really like to talk to you about the possibility of turning your story into an animated short film. what's the best way to contact you ?

1000th_tweet.jpg

@positivechange10, your post wins 1,000th tweet on my timeline for it's brilliant arch. I would really like to talk to you about the possibility of turning your story into an animated short film. what's the best way to contact you ?

What an honor, thank you so much!!!! Facebook message me, then i can give you my cell number

good post @positivechange10 (I've replied in your post) I want to hear the full story !

Since we're cross pollinating here's a dtube submission..

https://steemit.com/dtube/@davedickeyyall/o40c5fl9

wahey.. @davedickeyall this post now includes, steemit, twitter and dtube. we just need a facebook post, a reddit sub thread and a linkedin article and we've encircled the world. Thanks for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85