500 SP Delegation

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@suesa made a post which I couldn't ignore. Offering the chance for one dedicated steemit user to receive a 500 SP delegation boost. So here's my proposal. (I'd really appreciate a 500sp delegation and I'd use it well.)

I have worked ceaselessly on steemit since May and I post about almost everything you can think of with thought, care and attention to what I do. I hope I bring value to steemit. I also get involved in as much as I can where possible.

100% original photography and photomontage work

including macrophotography, streetphotography, astrophotography and even microscope photography and lots of nature, cityscapes and landscapes from my travels, near and far. I often write very detailed photo essays to accompany my posts.
Tropical Tree Roots

79875211758 - tree roots into the river 2.jpg

I am a BlockChain Evangelist

and blog about crypto with passion and enthusiasm. I write every week for @originalworks crypto contests. I have won a prize in 13 of the last 15, (including 3 x 1st places) judged by the organisation's themselves.
My 1st prize winning article about GRAFT

GRAFT HEADER.jpg

I regularly write for steemiteducation / steemhomework

on the stars and cosmology and other interesting inspiring topics for young people like soil is a community and how to save a honeybee.
Hubble Space Telescope

m51-and-companion_0.jpg

I also write poetry and music and I make films.

I am really busy on the creative side of life when I'm not raising my two amazing daughters and I try to share it all with steemit. Apart from that, I always comment, my replies are considered. I encourage other users where I see talent and I have seen some amazing results from encouraging shy photographers, timid writers and quiet poets, who have gone on to shine. I always reply and I try to comment on the posts which stand out.

MY LATEST (award winning animated) FILM - posted to Steemit ! Sophie's Story

I ALWAYS give a 100% upvote. It's just how I feel makes a difference and I vote with a passion. I try my best and even when my most well crafted posts hardly get noticed, I just write another one.

I promise to uphold the values of steemit and inspired by PAL I will use my delegation to help bring on the minnows of this wonderful community. I run a design and animation studio and am a Business Mentor. Bringing out the best in people is my job and I'm quite good at it ;)

I even run a little streetphoto community on discord: we're not many and it's hard work to keep going, but you're more than welcome to join.
INVITE

I earned every penny of my steemit and I'd like to think I set a good example to new minnows joining the platform.

if you think you deserve a 500 SP delegation visit this post by @suesa and enter your own examples

Sort:  

I think that @outerground would deserve some support from a patron in this way. What he has said above is true. He is always on here grinding, putting me to shame. ;)

Resteemed this one for you. I don't have a big following, but maybe the right set of eyes will land on it. Best of luck to you @outerground.

thanks @chrismccron for the support ! grinding away is accurate*. I think I might need a new keyboard soon.. and a whole new laptop

I haven't been around as much as I'd like but I always love your photos. Keep it up!

thanks @eyemapuppet. There's plenty more where they came from !

yes @outerground deserves the delegation, I agree 100%

thanks @steveconnor ! very kind of you to support my cause :) I'm quite amazed by the rapid response team ! dudes

I've been pretty good at calling contests and I think you have a very good chance on this one too ! Either way just keep doing what you're doing and either way you win !!!

you certainly have been Steve ! it gets harder all the time, especially with the crypto writing contests. The competition is ferocious :) Thanks again !

Thanks for update steemit, beautiful post, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58