Sort:  

the very same fo rme. Honestly, I a, very tired of D.tube it has not worked for me ever (does not upload a single video at all ..)

@enzogianvittoria - ok, so some GOOD news...

someone mentioned what may be the problem & it was.

What browser are you using & what add-ons/extensions do you have on it?

It turned out to be the Grammarly add-on on Chrome that was causing my issues (I think) because I went to another Chrome person (I have about 6) that didn't have Grammarly on it & it FINALLY worked. I've been able to upload videos now since yesterday.

Also, if you use Awesome Screenshot, which I highly recommend for all sorts of things, & you can take a SS of what you see, that may give some of us a clue too.

Lastly, are you on Discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46