You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE for a new account TO BE APPROVED to get on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

It has been 2 weeks since my friend applied and They are going to make a new e-mail and name and try again . Steemit has a problem and they need to fix it .Someone told me the problem with my friend was because I was login into the computer with my account when they applied .so I will not be login into steemit this time . That's about all I know

Sort:  

mine only take 2 days to approved. there must be some technical issue or maybe server issue.

I am not sure the issue but its frustrating me. If i recommend it to someone and they cant sign up? Its not building hype but changing peoples minds about joining.

Hi @otisnrown. Just wondered if your friend ever got approved? Thanks

Thanks for pointing that out. I think that might be why my friend is having to wait over 2 weeks. did the account ever get approved or is it still in limbo?

I got accepted after waiting 23 hours... Hope this is a great site, guess I will find out now though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34