Sort:  

It has been 2 weeks since my friend applied and They are going to make a new e-mail and name and try again . Steemit has a problem and they need to fix it .Someone told me the problem with my friend was because I was login into the computer with my account when they applied .so I will not be login into steemit this time . That's about all I know

mine only take 2 days to approved. there must be some technical issue or maybe server issue.

I am not sure the issue but its frustrating me. If i recommend it to someone and they cant sign up? Its not building hype but changing peoples minds about joining.

Hi @otisnrown. Just wondered if your friend ever got approved? Thanks

Thanks for pointing that out. I think that might be why my friend is having to wait over 2 weeks. did the account ever get approved or is it still in limbo?

I got accepted after waiting 23 hours... Hope this is a great site, guess I will find out now though.

i am also waiting for the approval of my new steemit account…… •ᴗ•
perhaps have to wait for a week,,,


to every new steemit friend, after you have earned steem and sbd, you will, of course, want to withdraw your earnings. in case you do not how to do with it, just read my experiences, I will keep these articles updated in my websites:

How to withdraw the money you earn at Steemit into USD in your PayPal or bank card?

The Tools I Am Using to Withdraw Steemit Money into PayPal

How to Buy Bitcoin via PayPal?

Thank you for the links. I have so much to learn about this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47