Hello to the good people ... my first day at steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, it is gratifying to be part of this great family of steemit ... my name is Oswel Matos, master in computer science graduated in 2013 ... I would like to ask for your great help to you the great steemet community. Because unfortunately I am not living my best moment economically with my family, wife and children.

In the first picture I am with my wife in a nice moment. She is the best thing that has happened to me in life ... clear with high and low but happy and giving the example to follow our children. Since the most important thing in my life I would even give it for them.

I again appreciate all your unconditional support.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit @oswel!

I hope you are able to turn it around soon.

Best of luck!

Welcome to Steem @oswel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Here is a little thing to get you started and some tip for your great journey on steemit! This post will tell you what to do and explore the world of steemit !

Also, If you want to check my blog here is the link

Hi Oswel I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome Oswel its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx


@chrisx thank you very much for your welcome it is gratifying to know that there are good people who want the best.

HI, welcome to Steemit, we are a great community. I hope that all your dreams gets fulfilled here.

Wow@ oswel ! nice post


@arvindkumar thank follow me =)

A new Steemian :-) hello @oswel I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53