You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUESTION: Why do you follow people on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

In the question that you do, in personal the empathy, I may take dem, asado time and experience in this type of websites, I love photgraphy, nature, climbing and travel. I like to find people related to me, from other places, cultures and also I love learning from all lovers of photography that always bring something, greetings. @stegis

Sort:  

Thanks @oscarps, hehe, I should post more photos from my collection! I need to open Lightroom more often :P

That would be very good, I am a lover of the images and that attracts me to the works of other authors, in this case in you, besides being your own original content, unique and unrepeatable. @stegis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89