You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alex's Thought of the Day: Desperation

in #steemit7 years ago

In my opinion, the beauty of it comes down to the fact that all of your interactions can never be deleted and as a result, people can quickly figure out if you are in fact bringing something to the table or just trying to make money. I think the self policing that goes on is enough to discourage posting just to post and support posting things that have meaning to them.

Sort:  

Maybe I need to use the site a little more before making up my mind. I don't have a big enough network of friends yet to see anything really good that's organic. I've been browsing based on "new" and I haven't been lucky enough to run into any really high quality stuff yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44