You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: A qck @mindhunter review of DTube.

in #steemit7 years ago

So far I haven't had any issues whatsoever with Dtube. No buffering issues or anything. I think the growth potential is incredible. A much larger % of people would much prefer to watch vs read, so I think it compliments Steemit beautifully. Zappl will only add to the overall platform value of Steemit. The only drawback I see as of yet is copyright law being violated quite a bit. This can cause nothing but problems down the road and the sooner this is addressed the better.

Sort:  

I agree on the copyright issue @orionschariot - blockchain id immutable, so how do you delete such material?? This could become a larger issue later on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89