The makings of a female hermit.by Athena

in #steemit5 years ago

E1DD5095-34CC-4231-ABFD-13906BDDC84A.png

My Father knows my heart..
I’ve always been a loner.
I love being lone.i am a loner.but I’m not lonely.

2D1A256B-C9E7-466F-B1C5-05A73E9987CD.png

I will do my very best to work hard 👸🏽for whom and what Father has made me responsible for.and when my work is done for the day.i just want to return to my home.and be alone.

0E3472E5-6170-4647-9A91-4C0951681D0C.png

The more I write this the more I feel free.
The feeling of becoming the true me.
Gardening,cooking,making things my library and enjoying my orchard that is the life for me.

Reclusive...
Athena 👸🏽

Sort:  

I’ve noticed something about myself.everytime I mention the thought of me becoming a hermit or just thinking to myself of becoming a hermit.my heart sings and smiles 😍

196CD218-6487-4127-AB05-EAD5EC99ABDA.jpeg

And if or when you meet me.dont expect to see a haggard old woman.

I AM RAJ AND I WILL LIVE LIKE A RAJ 👸🏽 Just hidden 🙏🏽

Athena

It’s 6:19 am here.and it’s raining. Symbolically When it’s raining it’s a message of cleansing and forgiveness.but I wonder is this God crying over my decision to become totally reclusive 🤔
I’m not trying to hurt anyone.
For once I’m trying to help me.the more I think of being somewhere far and alone.the more I feel free.i feel my heart starting to smile.just a little bit
6:25 am

Athena

I’m not trying to hurt anyone by distancing myself from people.for once I’m looking out for myself.protecting myself.i am a light being.

Congratulations @originalathena! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66