You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Is Beautiful". There Was Further Evidence Of This, In The First SteemGigs Discord Talk Show.

in #steemit6 years ago

Wowwwww... Steemit is life I must say. I'm so sad right now. After preparing ahead for the discord meeting on Friday by 8pm, I later had a flat battery and couldnt join. I was mad at myself when it happened. I'm so sorry about that.

Sort:  

Seem like me and my candy crush both missed it. My battery was intact but too swamped up at work. He promised another live session, and there will be many after that from now. He is such an adorable soul, giving himself out despite all he is going through. He is phenomenal.

You can say that again sweet. Terry is such an amazing soul.
I finally got the power-bank today dearie. I can't miss the subsequent ones for anything. Can't wait!

Yaaaay!. Glad you got the power bank. I wouldn't want to miss another, not after this wave reviews.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81