You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Just How Powerful A Simple Steemit Post Really Is (In The Words Of An Illiterate!!!) The Internet Has Never Been This Awesome!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Quoting you
""I knew i was tied a bit, by my location".
I had established that really early!
I would develop innovation ideas as boy, against all odds and even norms and silently go on to the internet where nobody really knows me, with hopes that i could reach out to the world by this means and with hopes that location would become negligible as an odd.

Ofcourse, when it comes to innovation, i would dream limitlessly and to be limitless, i would be unrealistic and crazy. Hahaha, so even if my idea was of a video game that would be playable in Mars; i knew no bounds!

I used to go to canteens to eat (with the boys) and everytime, i spotted a round table with surrounding chairs, i would look at my boys and smile inside me and say in mind; this is all we need, to make dreams (innovation ideas) equals reality. "

Steemit has given us all voice all over the world. Helping us to share out thought all over the world. It doesn't matter where you are you always getting your views across to you audience.
Remember your video that we watch during our meet-up and it really pass a big message to us . That's is the power of steemit blockchain.
Is just nice to be here. Thank you #untalented or opportunity to share even as a amateur.lol

Sort:  

Yep bro, i have everyone in mind and this is true but there will be time when it will be all the more evident

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95