You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogroll Customization!

in #steemit8 years ago

I had a chat with a couple of people at SteemFest about this. I would like to be able to organise my blog in the same way I organise my art portfolios ( I have many). I will regularly sort through and put my best work to the top, take out work, keep separate portfolios for different reasons (interviews, selling, workshops). I want to show my best work to my followers and potential new followers, plus be able to access things easily. At the moment I have to do a search if I want to access one of my past posts as I have way too many posts to scroll. Even a 'pin to the top' function would be nice.

Sort:  

Yup.. i think it'll be a very "sticky" feature for a blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66