You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TrumpTweets: Exclusive STEEMIT Series: Today The Donald discusses Hardfork 18, Steemit Community + how @ned will pay for the wall.

in #steemit7 years ago

The piece of artwork I've been working on today features President Trump. Soon to be revealed!

Sort:  

I have had a very tough week sister so it will be nice to see this, I am glad you stopped by.

@aunt-deb covered a bit of stuff in her posts this week about me recently.

Please come back here and plop the link to your post for me and others to see, right here in a reply!

If you do not mind.

I will do that! Not planning to post tonight though- i have a busy couple of days.

A sneak preview of a section- the final design is being made into a negative for a cyanotype.

Def. drop that link back to me if you can, thanks for the look see.

Awesome, thanks for sending it over to me.....

commented there! Nice work as always sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47