Are you ready to go on another journey with me?

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow! I’m feeling super Steemed up right now about Steemit. It’s made me so energised as an artist, I’m on a constant creative buzz.

I must have Steemit flowing through my veins, as I’ve never worked so hard at such a pace. I think the engagement that I get from this Steemit community keeps my creative drive in top gear, are you ready to go on another journey with me?

So how does Steemit make me feel? What is it about? How did I become engaged with Steemit as a reader and then as a blogger? I’ve put this process first down in words...



After writing those words about my Steemit journey I painted this image.


Video 38 seconds long.

I just went with it! it’s a bit of a visual poem! A meditation on my thoughts about the last 24 hours on Steemit and the love I felt for my last post. Thank you Steemers!

Did you like it?

A different scale to my usual work, I've gone into miniatures! I am literally running out of wall space at home from all my large murals I've been doing recently. Why not have a look at my other paintings, I would love to know which one is your favourite?

Come and find me @opheliafu

#steemart

Sort:  

"Are you ready to go on another journey with me?"
Of course! I would go anywhere with you!!! ;)
P.S. I joke all the time!!

Awesome artwork. Sell them on the Steem Marketplace and get paid in Steem by others! Win win!

My favourite part of the video is the first few seconds when the colours bleed out and spread

wow! this is amazing, i hope, i'll this post on hot)
do more of theese posts!

Beautiful paintings! I love them! :) Keep up the good work @opheliafu Cheers!

I'm glad you enjoyed them firepower, thank you for your comment.

Wow! It's cool! I like it)) Saw your another paintings - super, so bright and creative. And funny) Go on!)

Loving your energy for my work, thanks kibela!

Absolutely stunning work opheliafu, I love the detail and the vision

What a lovely thing to say, thank you for the encouragement.

Wow, your art is fucking amazing. #girlpower that could be a freaking awesome advertisement.

Thanks @daf, anything with a possible 90's Spice Girl reference i'm up for! Really really wanna zigazig ha! #girlpower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16