You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A one-month dolphin

in #steemit7 years ago

I was going to donate some steem to my #whalepower community and then I decide to rent some steempower and up vote people from the community and people like you who write about the truth(without hate) and curate other people who do the same.

Sort:  

I do hate, though, and I do let that bleed through at times

I also show too much contempt for ideas I have already rejected after consideration, or due to personality.

These things make me less effective in promoting my idea of truth.

Curation is hard; do you have time to read everyone on Steemit? Do you have time to scan every headline? Do you support those writers that you enjoy? Do you sift through the new Steemers, or do you look for the undiscovered writers who have put time into Steemit w/o being appreciated? Do you you use guilds and trails and projects?

I don't think there are any right answers to those questions

I appreciate your reading my posts for sure!

Hating evil is good, if curating is hard why do you make it look so easy?😜

hmmm, proably spending TOO much time on Steemit LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32