TOP SCAM USER OF STEEMIT IS @bago WITH PROOF

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

please be careful whenever some send you comment and ask for send some dollars and SBD to him and he will give you upvote 2% of you amount you send it to him, most of them are scammers few of them is not I have work with @buildawhale and @randowhale both are good, but today I will introduce you to father of scammers MR @bago I sent him 1.5SBD and he return me $0.10 according to me its not worth as he said he has 5900 followers and they rested and upvote you if you send 1,5SBD and I tried and here is the result

bago scam2e.jpgASE dasas.pngsteemit.jpg
bago scam2e.jpg
bago scam.jpgbago scam2.jpg

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY BY SEND UR EARNINGS TO THIS GUY
I WILL BE BACK WITH POST WHEN I FOUND ANOTHER SCAMMER LIKE HIM

Sort:  

Thanks - guess I saved some time, money, trouble and nerves ;)

Followed, Upvoted and Resteemed.

affe.jpg
@honolulu

@openbull thanks for the heads up!

This post has received a 1.89 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @openbull. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Would it not be easier to upvote yourself than paying @bago for a few cents return?

Thanks for sharing information ...
This information is greatly needed by the novice steemit ...

Thank you for the information @openbull
I really do not know about it, I just seja yesterday sent $ 1 SBD for bago, and the result is just a little, I realized after I checked just now.
please for further info so that I can put it to be more careful in the future.

Good information, thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50