You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethics and unspoken rules on Steemit. What is the "code?"

in #steemit7 years ago

Your post is not removed but it is hidden using the steemit.com interface. I have to say that I do not see the reason to downvote the post. The content itself is not adding anything new (I have seen tons of post with pretty much the same message about Genesis mining)...still I do not get why the downvote.

Steemcleaners has done a great job countering spammers and plagiarists on the platform. I know they have chanel on steemit chat where you can appeal. I don't see your posts fitting any of those categories.

Sort:  

They simply flag because they didn't like the content

This is censorship.

After all, who says what is allowed or not? Are those 1% holding the greatest power?

I will stay away from those whales that own the truth. This is the reality and we must play according to the rules

Thank you for the answer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50