You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should multilingual Steemians create multiple accounts?

in #steemit6 years ago

Not necessarily. Some bilingual Steemians alternate posts, in your case, that could be a post in German followed by another translated to English. I've seen another German who splits his page in 2 with English on the left and German on the right. As you see there are options, but I think the alternating posts may be the better option as they double your earning potential. I'm saving the Upthumb for tomorrow as I had gotten below 80%. Schöne grusse.

Sort:  

I agree with this post and i have also gone under 80% on my voting power so up votes have to wait until tomorrow.

You're the one who deserves and upvote here anyway :)

How could I split the page?

Http mark up. Don't ask, I've never done it so I don't know. It's the Austrianguy so you could ask him how he does it, here is a post where he splits the page in half: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@theaustrianguy/the-most-serious-crypto-predicition-ever-worked-as-expected-eng-ger

Dank je wel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28