You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I now have a plan for my Steemit account. Sharing is Caring :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow @karenb54 that is so kind I feel like crying. I am saving to help him get the appropriate phone and this donation will help. His name is Lucky, but I've always thought to myself I am the lucky one.I will keep you updated on his journey.

Sort:  

That would be great, I would like to see how well he does, If I get a bit more I will help again :)

💙 You have really inspired me and touched my heart today. 💙

I am just glad I can help, I couldn't have done it without your votes :)

It's a win win, as I like your blogs 😃

Exactly, and I like yours so we both help each other :)

Isn't that the way the world should be though?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42