Sort:  

SO you really had to write a post? You couldn't have just messaged me? IDK if you hadn't noticed but all rewards from ALL previous games were paid out after posts rewards were paid out. I am very disappointed in the fact that you had to write a post using the words "Scam," and "trickster." I do not think anyone has ever called me either of those. One of the reason I am considering stopping running these games at a loss every week. You can check my earnings and compare them to the 10 steem I have been giving out...

Also thanks for wondering why I didn't run a game this week. I am having some IRL issues and this just wasn't my priority this week. If you check my consistency, I am one of the most on point people you will find.

I am very disappointed in the fact that you had to write a post using the words "Scam," and "trickster." I do not think anyone has ever called me either of those.

The word "trickster" in the title is followed by a question mark, so it isn't an explicit accusation but it just express a (legitimate, I guess, after more that 7 days past) doubt. The word "scam" in hashtags simply doesn't mean nothing, it could be there reasonably even with a title that was something like "@nicnas surely isn't a trickster", it just has something to do with the scamming topic in a broad sense. I'm sorry for your feeling of a personal attack or explicit accusation.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Addio libertà di parola. C'è un motivo per il mio avatar. Siamo in un mondo Orwelliana oramai.

Penso di averti appena dimostrato!

Si l'hai dimostrato, ma lo sapevo gia.

Minkia zì, pure a te t'hanno flaggato!! Ma veramente quà proprio non c'è più religione!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49