You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I think 99% of Steemians get the WRONG ideas about curation rewards

in #steemit7 years ago

Excellent, bro. this topic is really good for me. I have been wonder a lot of things that I need to grow up in Steemit. I did not know what to do! I have some friends here which they teach me but they need to learn too and we are creating a team to strengthen us and to publish good contents, and now I'he learned the great power that has curation of other post. Thaks for sharing, bro, and I hope that to publish more contents of this kind. Upvoted and followed

Sort:  

Thank you, so happy to see you have enjoyed this content. :) That's nice to form a team and help each other. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78