You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I Powered-UP To Quad Dolphin 20000-SP !! - 2/5/2021

in #steemit3 years ago

I've also been in Steemit for about 4 years, because I had a temporary hiatus, for one or two reasons and made me have to redo my achievements.

But I saw that no curator or moderator came to tell me I did something wrong or not, even I only got an label achievement1

Done
Steem will up

Sort:  

🏆 Winner
Oh nice it's always good to see returning users, as for the achievements I'm not sure if @steemcurator02 or @steemcurator01 are looking at those as they might be for newbies only, you could also perhaps try and contact one of the greeters.

thank you very much, tw Steemcutator01 visit my post
I want to know where we can communicate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62