You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Push Yourself To Post Regularly On Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey, thanks for the tips, I was just looking for something like this! I also noticed that you use upvote bots, is it more profitable when you invest money you earned? Or it only helps your post to be seen?

Sort:  

You're welcome!

I use upvote bots for a variety of reasons, but I can say that it is not wise to just depend on them for success. Consider it one of the forms of promotion that are available.

I will be creating a a few posts on my experience with upvoting bots in the days ahead, so be sure to follow me and read my posts, since I do create a lot of content which is beneficial for those who are new.

I also recommend you read on of my previous posts linked below, if you haven't already:

Upvoting Bots And ROI | Investment on Steemit Defined

Yeah I could actually use some advice so I follow you. I just want to know how to use upvote bots wisely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64