You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYONE NEEDS TO START USING BITSHARES!!! POLONIEX: The Scourge Of The Cryptocurrency Exchange Space Is At It Again . . .

in #steemit7 years ago

Just like MtGox enabled withdrawals everyn once in a while to get more suckers to deposit. When are people going to cotton to the long con?

Sort:  

This is really scary! I had over 1k BTS in Poloniex and now i´m considering it as a loss :(
Hopefully I will be able to get those back. I know its not a lot but for a small investor like me, its something.

This is so frustrating!!

I learned this the hard way by keeping my coins on Cryptsy. # 1 rule is to keep your coins off the exchanges. They are huge targets.

lots of ponzi schemes out there. I am Thinking that Bit connect is another sham site. We shall see.

EXACTLY THIS.

Also, I'm going to make sure you get that promotion cost back. Gonna follow you around this thread a bit. Keep fighting the good fight! I'm with ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48