Sort:  

See if the problem is Dead Followers.

Thank you for that. I appear to have some, now what?? I am still A MINNOW LEARNING.

If you are a minnow then I am caviar. As far as what to do now....Just keep posting good content and keep commenting and upvoting. I try to comment regularly on posts by folks that Do NOT follow me. That way I am exposed to folks that don't know me and also tho the folks that follow them. I have gotten many new followers that way.

Thank you for your kind advice. Obviously it works because I followed you today. Upvoted again for %100. Have a great day!

Thanks. I followed you as well. I even resteemed a post of yours.

Thank you for that. I never thought I would be in the caretaker position, I used to provide advice to caretakers. But as I have found out it is different when you walk in their shoes. I thank you very much for the resteem and follow.

Always a pleasure to support a Steemian.

Checking it out now.

Thanks for reading my post.

hehe yes i am checking them :D

I think it is time to look at the list of follower and reexamine your strategy. You are doing a good job and should be getting a lot more up vote with that many followers. Good luck!

Advice is welcome.

Thankyou so much for your appreciation :)

Omrusman, I always read your blogs with interest and upvote most of the time. Please do not lose heart. Steemians definitely support each other. Thanks for sharing your anxiety. Upvoted

I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. I have posted my first tiger picture today with a story about my encounter with that tiger. Your comments will be highly appreciated. Thanks.

Thankyou so much :) for your appreciation
Yes sure i will check your post dont worry and will upvote and resteem them :)

It is not about the numbers of followers, it is the number of engagement!

i am not your follower still upvoted you don't worry :)

I am following you then why you are not following me back :) hehe
Seems like you are new here
Just what you like and i will upvotes your posts and resteem them okey :)

sounds good to me! :)

I just woke up sat down with my coffee to check out Steemit. Upvoted %100 for you, congratulations on your 1100 followers. I have followed you for a long time. One question why I do not see you here? https://steemit.com/steemit-health/@marymg2014/running-on-empty-refueled-by-by-steemit-family

Thankyou so much :) for your appreciation.
Yes sure i will check all of your posts and upvote and resteem them :)

Big hugs to you. I am working on one today and hopefully it will be completed tomorrow. I look forward to you honest feedback. You have been very helpful.

That´s a shame. I guess there are too many people here. Too many posts. It´s a mess here.

hehe yes you are right :D

I ve posted items before and they've had little or no attention but every now and then something catches steemians attention. Not saying it's massive but keep plugging away and eventually it will work out and it will be upvoted. Nice post. I think it got the desired effect.

Yes Thankyou so much for your appreciation :)
and will check your post soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77