You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Being Anonymous on Steem Blockchain Will Save You from Trouble

in #steemit6 years ago

Personally, I don't give a crap about being known as me. And I'm not afraid of authorities, period. But I totally understand and support anyone's decision to remain anonymous and protect their privacy for whatever reason. I feel it's anyone's sovereign right as beings. So while I practice differently for myself, I agree with you wholeheartedly. Don't let anyone pressure or punk you around to conforming where they don't actually have that power. Illusion of power is so powerful.

Sort:  

Well you are right. thats why i said “dont share your identity if you don’t want to”..

illusion of power is so powerful

Very well put..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70