You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steem Series #1: My Number 1 Rule - Secure Your Owner Key. Failure to Adhere to This Rule Results in Massive Loss.

in #steemit6 years ago

Good post. Some topics I'm interested in learning are:

How to use the different kinds of bots and bid bots. I notice a lot of people use them. The basic ones I understand, but the bid bots I don't understand how the bidding works and when you know it's a good time to use them.

I don't really understand how leasing and lending things works, like leasing SP or putting SP up for lease, and how that translates in money and power and influence.

I'm interested in understanding how some of these bloggers will be blogging making $3 every day and suddenly jump into the $400 range. It's very strange. It seems like one day they're all posting at nothing and before you know it, their payouts change drastically.

I'm interested in understanding how to contribute articles.

Did you start a discord channel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98