Introductions....!!

in #steemit7 years ago

C360_2017-09-10-11-00-33-395.jpg

When I first log in here at steemit I did not introduce my first self first. Just excited to post . hahaha... I never knew I have to introduce myself first.

So here we go..... 😊😊😊

C360_2017-10-29-06-40-45-347.jpg

My name is Rose Ombina. 30 years old. I live in Cordova Cebu with my family.

I am the second of my siblings. We are only three. Two daughters and one son. And I am the second. I have older sister, she is a little bit special because of the way she talk. When she is still young she is really mute but we are so glad when she is growing up her talking is improving.

C360_2017-09-20-18-18-44-277.jpg
My sister!!!...

I have a younger brother, he is not living with us right now. He is in Bohol Philippines with my relatives there. He likes to stay there because mostly the people live around our small town is our relatives. He has a lot of friends there also.

Now... My mother got a new husband. They live together for 15 years now. My parents separated when I was 11 years old. Still innocent of this world. My mother brought us with her when they separated. So we migrated here in Cebu last 1999. She raised us up alone until she found a new love. Until now they still living together. My step father is 18 years older than my mother. Well in Love there is no age. As long as you love each other.

C360_2018-01-01-00-12-41-077.jpg
My family!!! This was taken last new years eve.

So... After I graduated from college. It's a two years course only that is only we can afford. I graduated Computer Technology in Technical Vocational school as one of the scholar in the government. When I graduated in college. I applied work in a store as a sale lady while I'm working there during my day off I also applied in the big factory which is has a high salary than the store. It has many benefits and salary is minimum.

I got lucky because I got hired in the camera factory in MEPZA ( Mactan Economic Processing Zone Authority ). I worked there for four years until the company was shut down.

And now I am going to start my new journey in life. Very big thank you to my friends who help to get this job. They help me in times I need help. I will work in one of the biggest call center company in Mactan as a Lady Guard...

received_1923114561035307.jpeg
My friends 😙😙😙👭👭

I THANK GOD FOR ALL THE BLESSINGS HE GIVE TO ME. HE HELPS ME TO STAND AGAIN AFTER I'M DOWN. AND TO MY FAMILY SPECIALLY TO MY MOTHER TO ALWAYS SUPPORT ME AND GUIDE ME ALWAYS.

I hope you like my story fellow steemians.

' To God be the glory '

Sort:  

Congratulations @ombz! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ombz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33