All applications for Steemit in a single application

in #steemit6 years ago

Original post : https://steemit.com/steemit/@omar14x/todas-las-aplicaciones-para-steemit-en-una-sola-aplicacion

image

Hello to friends of Steemit, today I bring you a page that I have been looking for a long time, the truth is that it is very useful and easy to use. Its name is SteemRetro

What is SteemRetro and what is it for?

SteemRetro is an application that groups all the applications that can help us in Steemit. All these support us a lot and facilitates our task considerably.

This is how SteemRetro looks

image.png

What I love about SteemRetro is that if we touch the name of any application, a summary of that application appears and the link to access it.

In addition SteemRetro offers us the most important Discord Channels, where we can share our posts and get more people see our post.

In summary, SteemRetro offers many useful tools for all Steemit users, has an attractive design, is in 6 different languages ​​and also constantly updates and adds new tools.

I hope this post has been useful for you and if you have any question, you can ask me in the comments.

I recommend you to read : Can you imagine being much more productive in what you do?

Sort:  

I am new to Steemit so this is very good and helpful information. Thanks!

I am gald you liked it and welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44