I met a magnificent person from Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

adults-agreement-beverage-567633.jpg



DQmXy1VdmdtXqUjqoSX5hno4cy7uNNaz39xBYyJhbWJ4Y4T_1680x8400.png



  • Today my luke gave me a present.
  • I met a very beautiful person from steem.
    it was like a dream.
    toke my bain, and gave me happiness gave me a redeem
    whatever I write it won't be right.
    she gave me site she was a lite so bright.
    she is sweet that it will make you would want a bite.
    something made me feel that i know here from before maybe it might.



    adult-bridal-bride-341372.jpg



    Really i found my self-pleased with the opportunity to meet up with a great person from steemit.



    art-artistic-black-and-white-311391.jpg



    i am very happy that there are some people still have the spirit to meet up and help eatch others in the steemit community it really takes a good co-operation between each otheres to reatch our full potential in this platform.
    no one can grow big alone.

    This person account is @ghadaelsawy



    backlit-beach-christian-356642.jpg



  • please give her a hand and upvote here posts she deserve it.
  • DQmbg612fRjQcx9KfvCFx4S1DhNsYzirZ72L5tjyQiWUzFu_1680x8400.jpg

    Thanks to you all.
    And have a nice day.

    DQmbg612fRjQcx9KfvCFx4S1DhNsYzirZ72L5tjyQiWUzFu_1680x8400.jpg

    DQmYSSeG2hgNd62hswifcNs64Ebvr2zpUhuxNZ7w4kqyJ3E_1680x8400.jpg

  • ⇝ Some of my posts: ↯↯


  • I started my Steemit-Arabia page Advertising on FaceBook Ads.??

    WhaleCoin-- Can it be the alternative for --Ethereum --to the Miners.??

    You always can use -- Busy.org -- (Facebook like interface) instead of -- Steemit.com --

    I made a facebook page and i called it SteemitArabia!!

    Web programming contest---40 Steem--web based user interface contest.

    All you want to know about Steemit !!!

    Follow up on steemfollower Website??

    You must use this feature for steemit upvotes$$$ ???

    كيف يمكنك الحصول على نقودك$$$$$$$ من ســــــتـــيــــــــم

    افضل برامج التعدين للعملات علي الاطلاق ؟--

    To All MY Friends in Steemit be Aware of the big scam and account hacking from @optimisticguy and @flenn.--

    The Hidden Secrets of Steemit--

    اهلا بك في ستيم ات-- شرح مختصر يساعدك كثيرا في فهم الموقع--


    DQmYSSeG2hgNd62hswifcNs64Ebvr2zpUhuxNZ7w4kqyJ3E_1680x8400.jpg



    DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

    Sort:  

    oh thank you dear friend @omar-hesham it's you who really inspired me so much....I couldn't imagine that I'm going to meet such a helpful ,inspiring person in my life.....really so happy to meet you dear friend

    True. Always a good thing to catch up and know one each other, and go personal. That is the spirit which builds community. I am looking up @ghadaelsawy now. And giving a massive upvote!!

    thank you dear friend it's honor for me to look up my blogs

    The pleasure is mine. Thanks

    it is really a great feeling, thanks for your massive upvotes to @ghadaelsawy and me.
    i upvoted your last too.

    thank you omar.....you are a marvelous person indeed

    The pleasure is mine. I am actually still reading @ghadaelsawy's blog, and then sharing the love.

    thanks, dear friend

    i am happy for you and definitely gonna check her account out

    thanks bro. you too are very magnificent person and i am hondared for meeting you

    thanks for the kind words

    You got a 2.43% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @omar-hesham!

    Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 58559.96
    ETH 3156.41
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.44