You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote and Engage Your Comment Section | Build Community and Boost Rewards

in #steemit7 years ago

My biggest was my first post, but since then, I have definitely had comments that paid way more than a lot of posts did. You're right that "time spent vs potential rewards is a no brainer" - at least in most cases that's true.

I realized a while back that commenting was the most undervalued activity on Steemit. Now I'm trying to take my own advice.

Sort:  

My introduceyourself post had $0.07 earnings , before the split for author and curation. I have comments that exceeded $19.00. , it didn't take me long to figure out that if I was going to be here and read and interact with people that meaningful comments are, in my case, more valuable to me than most of what I write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43