You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is Your 100% Vote Worth?

in #steemit7 years ago

if people really know this things then i think they will start voting well instead of voting people with things like 0.1% and some people will even vote with 0.05%, how annoying it could be. Thanks for sharing Ma, I just hope more people will read this and know that their vote is affected by so many factors because personally I feel such people are not just being nice.

Sort:  

Lol, while walking this morning, i then remembered a day I saw an upvote with 0.1% on my post. I didnt count it, i assume the voter decided that is the best he could give at that time. Anyway, it was funny.

it could be annoying my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41