You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Is Steemit Changing - Part 2

in #steemit6 years ago

With the democratic system of voting that would be brought by SMTs, account based voting which mean one account one vote then would come to Steemit. Steemit is actually at a very interesting time and what Ned said about SMTs is quite assuring.

And I wish I could get to be in the meetup. I love meetsup. See me and my friends on one of our meet ups
C2A92DCC-475F-40C3-90C5-C47F2E81AB67.png

Sort:  

dear @olumideolowoyeye
very wonderful comments & followed you

hey hey cheers @olumideolowoyeye
I agree, it's reassuring to see them working on improving Steemit. A wonderful work in progress with some of the greatest minds in the world breaking ground. It's cool to be a part of it.

Yeah absolutely, I totally agree with you. This is just the beginning, the more the people , the larger the value added, the higher the investment, more innovations. I’m proud to be part of this , I don’t ever want to stand out again when I can be outstanding on steemit

Follow me on @imangwi i share news about all crypto🙏🙏

yes u also follow me

I'm so glad I'm a part of this. there's a lot to learn on here, I'm sure I would

About time we get paid for what we are worth! Check out my new channel !

Thanks for good comment , see me on @imangwi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00