You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Challenge - A Rather Strong Start, And A Few Clarifications

in #steemit6 years ago

Yeah you’re right , those who are opportuned to get some large upvote on their post are making money . The category of people that earns as little on their entry are actually enjoying this from my perspective cause I fall in this category. Truth be told , I love the energy I put into writing my first entry and same evergy I’d put into writing the second and the rest to come . This is really a very interesting challenge so far and believe me you’d get to read more and more entry as the days goes by . You’d need some help believe me cause more contestants are coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51