You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's first appearance on Engadget

in #steemit8 years ago

Thanks for your comment Paul. You know, I think it might be worth you registering with Engadget and posting a comment like this on there too - since readers on there will be those who have not come across Steemit before. Your thoughts on the devaluation of the currency would be particularly helpful to the discussion there. Thanks.

Sort:  

I did think about it oliverb. I've got so much on my plate at the moment. I'm just about at the limit with the things I've looked at. Barely got any time to look after my mother, who has Alzheimer's. I'll sleep on it. I have to draw the line somewhere............................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78