My first 1000 followers! 😙😚😘 Thank you my dear friends!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180406_174113.jpg

Hurray!

Finally I crossed this line - 1000 followers!!!

Thank you all guys for reading, upvoting, resteeming my posts and just for being with me all this time!

IMG_20180406_174020.jpg

I know this is not a big figure yet, but for me it's a small victory!

I started my blog on Steemit last year in July and since then I'm still here 😁😁

I hope you enjoy my stories, impressions of travels and my hand made stuff. I will continue to visit interesting places and share with you Steemians!

P.S. i made this "Thank you" card and manually wrote each nickname to show that i really appreciate your attention! I'm sorry if i've missed someone :)

Find your nick on the photo and write ➕ in comments if you did:) I wonder if you managed to understand my handwriting 😁😂😂

Many thanks again!!!

Olga;)

received_2006316266258184.png

Sort:  

Congrats! I read your posts and I enjoy them :-)

Thank you very much!!!

You're welcome :-) and you deserve it!

congrats!
cheers to more!

Thank you very much 😘😘😘

Fabulous news, congrats!

Many thanks The Old Dog!!!:)

Я себе не знайшла, але все одно вітаю тебе, Олю :)

Я себя наше, долго искал, по всем краям, а тут оказывается я в центре:) Resteem. Вы давно заслужили эту цифру.

Спасибо:)

Congrats that a great achivement my dear friend,surely you will cross 2000 followers in this year.

Many thanks!

Поздравляю!! Я свой сразу нашла после Лешиного и его жены))) хорошая идея!

Congrats for your 1000 followers.

congratulations yes, i want to be like you, what i have to do so i can like you

Thanks a lot! To be famous in any deal you should be different from others:) Find your passion or favorite sphere and you will succeed! I'm very far from my goal yet but with time i will get it i'm sure 😊😉. So good luck to you!

yes, i will try like you once and i will not give up before i can succeed because i want to progress on my life thanks for suggestion which is useful for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78