FLY WITH US - STEEMIT AIRLINES!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Boarding boarding !

dddd.jpg

I am sure you are happy that you catch this flight :)
Fuel is full and no more turbulence in front of us.
Weather is clear and passengers are close to the destination - Paradise!
Tickets are still cheap- 6 $ - make sure you buy one!
Wish you pleasant and safe flight!
Your captain
@olegw

Here is the GIF
Sequence 03_2.gif

Sort:  

only steem!!!

yes- Steem :)

I'm getting some competition from you in the "funny-area"?? hahaha
Funny post

You are still the master of disaster :)

I take that as a BIG compliment my man

;) you deserve it ;)

Hi @olegw! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Cheap ticket indeed :) For now...

Boarding - boarding ;)

only few seats left... :)

Save me a seat!!!! Hang on tight to that flying steem!!!

tip!

In this plane you are on business class ;)

Would I mate in your steem journey. Marvelous job.

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @olegw.

hi friend how are you...... may be i connect you if you agree

thank you I am more than fine :)
Yes you can find me on Steemit chat.

What editing software are you using for this?

First i make video in Adobe after affects and after video is done I just export Gif in Adobe premierre.

You found the right day to post this. When it was reported that in 2017 there weren't a single officially recorded death on commercial airlines, first such instance in more than sixty years.

I like your comments, always informative :=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57