Sort:  

@olegst nim
Yes, that's right.
The most important thing for us is the family. ^ _ ^

i used to share your posts or @abdullar nim's post in Kakao story but no one joins among my Kr friends
but I guess its cause maybe .. they aren't aware of the crypto currency??
but now that you have posted it in Hangul and English maybe - more chances

on the other hand - I suddenly realize something too
@jejujinfarm nim's posts may inspire them too

My posting is also honored to share with you guys you know ^^
Maybe after a little time they'll ask you.
How did you know you started steemit early? ^^

Oh and I know that.
@jejuinfarm has resumed activity again.
I also like her writing. ^^

yes she's been active lately
i do hope they ask me that
one of my students - already been checking things out
and asking questions
but she has a job
we both know what its like to have a job there in Kr :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54